You are currently viewing Seleksi MAWAPRES Tahap 2 FMIPA

Selection of MAWAPRES FMIPA 2022 Step 2

We are all chemistry citizen wish congratulations and fighting to:

1. Chika Shafa Maura (Chemistry A 2020)
2. Ilham Maulana (Chemistry 2019)
3. Muhammad Fadillah (Chemistry B 2020)
4. Alvida Nor Puspita (Chemistry A 2020)

In the selection of Outstanding Students (MAWAPRES) Step 2 FMIPA.

Good luck and success.

Leave a Reply